What to post?

I remember going out and setting up my blog here on WordPress and was all excited about it but once it was all said and done I didn’t know what to post about or what I would even like to post about in the future. This really just seems like a place for me to have a longer post then what Twitter and Facebook would allow me to. I’m hoping after this first post it will get me thinking more about it and what I would like to post and share with everyone.

Guess for now I’ll keep this post short and I look forward to getting more into this in the future and sharing my knowledge and stories with anyone that chooses to listen on here.

Leave a Reply

